Carnegie Mellon University
January 24, 2018

ECE staff award nominees

To honor outstanding staff members, the Carnegie Institute of Technology has established four Staff Recognition Awards. Part of the mission of the College of Engineering includes the creation and dissemination of engineering knowledge in a friendly and supportive atmosphere for the benefit and welfare of all people. To this extent, nominees for the awards will be judged on the basis of their performance in advancing the College of Engineering toward these goals.

Congratulations to the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering Staff Recognition Award nominees: 

Nominee for the Inspirational Leadership Award

Meighan Harding

Nominee for the Spirit Award

Kara Knickerbocker

Nominees for the Rookie Award

Jillian McCarthy

Kimmy Nguyen

Brittany Reyes

Length of Service Awards

5 years 10 years 15 years 25 years
Kelley Conley Charlotte Ambrass David Decker Carolyn Patterson
Steve Elgersma Kevin Bosle Meighan Harding
Aydaen Lynch
Javad Mohammadi
Debra Vieira