Carnegie Mellon University
October 25, 2017

2017-2018 Dowd Fellowship recipients announced

Four doctoral students have been named Dowd Fellows for the 2017-2018 academic year. They include: Rashad Eletreby (ECE), S. Rose Eilenberg (MechE), Susu Xu (CEE), and Saigopalakrishna Yerneni(BME). Research from the new fellows, last year’s fellows, and the 2015-2016 Dowd Teaching Fellows, was presented at the Dowd Fellowship Seminar on Tuesday, October 17, 2017. Read more.