I will NOT bring printed copies of the handouts with me to the classroom. The lecture handouts will be posted online, in advance of the class. Unless otherwise noted on the lecture schedule, all lectures will be held in the classroom designated for this course.

If you are enrolled in this course, please subscribe to the course mailing list. We will use this list for all discussions related to the lectures, project, milestones and meetings. The TAs, the instructor and all of the students in this course are members of this list. Once you have subscribed to the list, you should be able to view the mailing list archives.

To reach the instructor and all of the TAs, please email <349-ta-fall2012@lists.andrew.cmu.edu>.

Office-hours for the instructor will be held at her office (CIC 2202) for an hour, immediately after the lecture. Office-hours for the teaching assistants will be held in the ECE Undergraduate Lounge. Each TA will have office-hours for 1.5 hours every week.

TA Office Hours Groups
Kwabena Agyeman Tuesdays: 10:30am-12:00pm 8: Ajmal Thanikkal, Alexander Malyshev, Vinay Vemuri
9: Jiaqi Xing, Phillip Huh, Ryler Hockenbury
Costas Akrivoulis Wednesdays: 1:00pm-2:30pm 3: Torstein Stromme, Akash Katipally, James F. MacLean
4: Scott Ross, Delvis Taveras, Juan Sebastian Angarita
Steve DeVincentis Mondays: 1:00pm-2:30pm 6: Ling Yuan, Xiao Bo Zhao, Raphael Kim
7: Samantha Klonaris, Sara Roy, Derek Miller
Geri Ilieva Mondays: 5:00pm-6:30pm 10: Neil Abcouwer, Ranika Kejriwal, Debjani Biswas
16: Adita Ranganath, Paraj Tyle, Gautham Nagaraju
Nipunn Koorapati Tuesdays: 12:00pm-1:30pm 19: Tian Kang Lim, Ingrid Guan, Solomon Sia
Ruoyu Li Mondays: 2:30pm-4:00pm 20: Dylan Swen, Nikhil Bikhchandani, Jessica Lo
21: Xinwu Yang, Yian Gao, William Westlin
Dennis Liang Tuesdays: 4:30pm-6:00pm 14: Carlos Gil, Rishabh Singh, Varun Kohli
15: Andrew Pfeifer, Adam Britton, Nick Pascullo
Teng Fei Liao Tuesdays: 3:00pm-4:30pm 11: Brandon Lee, Chistopher T. Palmer, Jongyoon Han, Lawrence Tsang
Jason Lin Wednesdays: 2:30pm-4:00pm 2: Sanchit Ganeriwal, Sashank Alla, Parag Dixit
5: Dylan Koenig, Manish Burman, Michael Andrews
Nick Mazurek Wednesdays: 4:00pm-5:30pm 1: Eshan Chordia, Vishal Jeet, Vishalsai Daswani
Jacob Olson Wednesdays: 6:00pm-7:30pm 12: Erica Hansen, Brendan O'Hara, Beth Anne Katz
13: Saketh Pothireddy, Pronoy Biswas, Raj Agarwal
Isaac Simha Saturdays: 12:00pm-1:30pm 17: Inho Yong, Seung Min Choi, Sung Jae Lee
18: Nidhi Doshi, Samir Chainani, Alex Battaglia