ECE Students Inducted into Phi Kappa Phi Honor Society


December 13, 2003

The following students have accepted nominations by ECE for membership in the honor society of Phi Kappa Phi and were inducted on the evening of December 4: Erin Boyd, Saim Qidwai, Anup Doshi, Peter Battaglino, and Gerard Tse.