Header image  
ECE Graduate Organization  
 
    links
Officers

This list contains all of the annual appointed and volunteer positions. Click on the title to view the responsibilities of that individual.


Officers    
President Joel Harley jharley [at] andrew
Vice-President Jon Smereka jsmereka [at] andrew
Treasurer June Zhang junez [at] andrew
Secretary Jon Becker jbecker1 [at] andrew
Happy Hour Team needed needed
  needed needed
  needed needed
 
Cultural Events Czar Christian Kohler [at] andrew
Webmaster William Chan williamchan [at] cmu
eQ Manager Matthew Beckler mbeckler [at] cmu
GSA Representatives Cagla Cakir ccakir [at] andrew
  Siddhartha Ghosh sidghosh [at] cmu
  needed needed
 
Annual Appointments    
Fall Picnic Chair
Winter Party Chair
Insider's Guide Editor Akshay Rajhans arajhans [at] ece
Cola Czar Matthew Beckler coke [at] ece
Lounge Manager
   
         

Copyright © 2014, CMU ECE Graduate Student Organization
Last modified: 2012-08-21 10:27:53 PM (EDT)