Header image  
ECE Graduate Organization  

This list contains all of the annual appointed and volunteer positions. Click on the title to view the responsibilities of that individual.

President Joe Melber jmelber [at] cmu
Vice-President Emily Ruppel eruppel [at] andrew
Treasurer Anuva Kulkarni anuvak [at] andrew
Secretary Thom Popovici dpopovic [at] cmu
Events Chair Joe Sweeney jsweene1 [at] andrew
Happy Hour Team Milda Zizyte Jon Filleau
  needed needed
  needed needed
GSA Representatives Paul Brouwer pbrouwe1 [at] andrew
  Anit Kumar Sahu anits [at] andrew
  Sanghamitra Dutta sanghamd [at] andrew
  Sandeep Dsouza sandeepd [at] andrew
Silicon Valley ShiJia Pan shijia.pan [at] west.cmu
  David Cohen david.cohen [at] sv.cmu
Cola Czar needed coke [at] ece

Copyright © 2018, CMU ECE Graduate Student Organization
Last modified: 2017-08-29 10:41:27 AM (EDT)