Homework Assignments

Homework 0 (Due Mon Jan 23)

Homework 0. Please turn in a hardcopy in lecture on Monday, January 23.

Homework 1 (Due Mon Jan 30)

Homework 1. The tex file for homework 1 is available at /afs/ece.cmu.edu/class/ece447/hw/hw1.

Please turn in homework 1 on blackboard by 11:59pm on Monday, January 30.

As questions arise, we will address them on the Homework 1 FAQ and Clarifications page.

Homework 1 solutions Homework 1 Grades Distribution

Homework 2 (Due Mon Feb 13)

Revised Homework 2. The tex file for homework 2 is available at /afs/ece.cmu.edu/class/ece447/hw/hw2.

Please turn in homework 2 on blackboard by 11:59pm on Monday, February 13.

As questions arise, we will address them on the Homework 2 FAQ and Clarifications page.

Homework 2 solutions Homework 2 Grades Distribution

Homework 3 (Due Mon Feb 27)

Homework 3. The tex file for homework 3 and the csv files for the microcode are available at /afs/ece.cmu.edu/class/ece447/hw/hw3.

Please turn in homework 3 on blackboard by 11:59pm on Monday, February 27.

As questions arise, we will address them on the Homework 3 FAQ and Clarifications page.

Updated solutions to homework 3 are on blackboard under assignments. Homework 3 Grades Distribution

Course Feedback Sheet (Due Wed Feb 29)

Please fill out the Feedback Sheet with any comments you have for us. You can email your response to 447-instructors@ece.cmu.edu or turn in a hardcopy in class (anonymously if you wish).

Homework 4 (Due Mon Mar 19)

Homework 4. The tex file for homework 4 is available at /afs/ece.cmu.edu/class/ece447/hw/hw4.

Please turn in homework 4 on blackboard by 11:59pm on Monday, March 19.

As questions arise, we will address them on the Homework 4 FAQ and Clarifications page.

Homework 4 solutions Homework 4 Grades Distribution

Homework 5 (Due Mon Apr 2)

Homework 5. The tex file for homework 5 is available at /afs/ece.cmu.edu/class/ece447/hw/hw5.

Please turn in homework 5 on blackboard by 11:59pm on Monday, April 2.

As questions arise, we will address them on the Homework 5 FAQ and Clarifications page.

Homework 5 solutions Homework 5 Grades Distribution

Homework 6 (Due Mon Apr 16)

Homework 6. The tex file for homework 6 is available at /afs/ece.cmu.edu/class/ece447/hw/hw6.

Please turn in homework 6 on blackboard by 11:59pm on Monday, April 16.

As questions arise, we will address them on the Homework 6 FAQ and Clarifications page.

Homework 6 solutions Homework 6 Grades Distribution

Homework 7

Homework 7. The tex file for homework 7 is available at /afs/ece.cmu.edu/class/ece447/hw/hw7.

You do not need to turn in the homework. This is to help you prepare for the exam.

As questions arise, we will address them on the Homework 7 FAQ and Clarifications page.

Homework 7 solutions