Congratulations, Class of 2015!


May 18, 2015

The Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering congratulates the class of 2015! This year's graduates will join more than 100,000 CMU alumni around the world. 

A special congratulations to the following award recipients:

Thomas Mullins - The Everard M. Williams Award

Ana Beisy Cruz - The Frank J. Marshall Scholar Award

Jaime Kang - The Frank J. Marshall Outstanding Undergraduate Award

Alexey Tumanov - The Graduate Student Teaching Assistant Award

Matthew Golub - The G. Milnes Award

Gabriela Hug - The Excellence in Teaching Award

Below is a preview of the ECE diploma ceremony held on Sunday, May 17, 2015 at the Petersen Events Center. See more pictures from the ECE diploma ceremony here.

ece diploma

ece diploma

ece diploma

ece diploma